All Star Code Officers

Board of Directors

Christina Lewis
Founder & CEO,
All Star Code

David B. Orr
Chaplain, Metropolitan Jewish
Health System

Derek Jean-Baptiste
Managing Director, Tech Division,
JP Morgan Chase & Co.

Diana Miller
Wiss & Company, LLP

Elisabeth Mason
Founding Director,
Stanford Poverty and Technology Lab

Elliott Breece
Founder in Residence,

Gavin Leo-Rhynie
Head of Platform Technology,
Goldman Sachs

Hugh Molotsi
Ujama Inc.

Marcus Mitchell
Senior Engineering Director,
Google NY

Randolph Adler, Jr.
Partner, National Co-Chair,
Venture Capital Group, Fox Rothschild LLP


Ken Chenault
Chairman and Managing Director,
General Catalyst

Gerald Chertavian
Founder and CEO,
Year UP

Van Jones
CEO of REFORM, CNN political contributor,
Host of The Van Jones Show

Jessica Lessin
Founder and Editor-in-Chief,
The Information

Loida Nicolas Lewis
Chair and CEO,
TLC Beatrice, LLC

Sheila Lirio Marcelo
Founder, Chairwoman & CEO,

Robert F. Smith
Founder, Chairman & CEO,
Vista Equity Partners

Darren Walker
Ford Foundation

Ryan Williams
Co-Founder and CEO,